Customer Reviews for Marcotte Ford Sales Holyoke, MA

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Marcotte Ford Sales in Holyoke, MA, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Marcotte Ford Sales, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.


Excellent Service

I'm very satisfied with my service at Marcotte Ford. Very nice employees who care about their customers. The Saturday breakfast is a real nice gift to give to their customers. Carol, Feb 2016


Great communication!

Steve was great - he helped me with my oil change, which also turned into needing a new battery. He called before doing anything we hadn't discussed and he was professional and kind. I'm always happy with my experience at Marcotte. Everyone is always friendly there! Thank you! Taryn, Feb 2016


Great Experience

My husband and I purchased a 2013 C-Max Energi Hybrid. Both the salesperson, Mark Lyon and the finance person, Glen Gagnon were extremely helpful and gave excellent service. Our 2003 Focus ZX3 was in for repairs. The service provided was excellent. Lucille, Feb 2016


Great Service, With a Great Attitude

I recently leased a new Ford Focus 2015 from Marcotte Ford, I could not be more satisfied with my purchase. The whole staff was upbeat and happy to answer any questions and also proceeded with a follow up just to make sure I was happy! I would recommend everyone go here! Allison, Jan 2016


Best service, Best prices NO GAMES

Overall I had a great experience! I went to every ford dealer in the area and by far I got better service here with you. My sales guy was a blast to work with and it made things very smooth. Amberose, Feb 2016


Oil Change and Car Check

Had my oil change and state inspection completed in a timely manner. And Marisol set me up with the Ford Advantage Program and now I am on my way to earning credit towards work done. And now I have just 3 more oil changes before I get a free one! Rachel, Jan 2016


Bought the first car I looked at.

Steve in Sales was very professional and helpful - Service Department was quick to respond to any issue or question. The Fusion Energi is a very advanced and technical car. Many extremely cool features and the Staff @ Marcotte are up to the challenge. Daniel, Jan 2016


Explorer Service

As with any car dysfunction it can be stressful and worrisome. I have had only reassuring ,timely and trusting relationships with the people from Marcotte. Thank you so much for putting us at ease and as always correcting the problem efficiently. Steven, Jan 2016


I'm glad

This is my third truck I purchased in 6 months. Ron Toelken has been great to deal with. I have purchased several trucks from Ron in the last 10 years. I'm glad he is apart of the Marcotte team now. Pioneer Landscaping, Jan 2016


Great service

I walked in and they immediately knew who I was (my husband had called about a flat tire early that morning). In no time at all I was on my way home!! Amazing service and friendly staff! Laura, Jan 2016


Great Service Experience

We have a 2015 Ford Edge purchased at Marcotte. This was our first oil change. It was free! It was timely! It was hassle free! Every experience I have had with Marcotte, from the initial purchase of our vehicle to this, out first service has been a great experience. I highly recommend Marcotte for purchasing a new vehicle right down to the friendly staff and excellent service department. Randy, Dec 2015


We highly recommend

This is my fourth vehicle from Marcotte! And our family's fifth. We go back because the staff is great to work with. We also get our service done there and find the service department to be well run. It helps to have the loaner car when one is in the "shop". We highly recommend Marcotte to everyone in the market for a Ford. Lindsay, Dec 2015


2014 Escape

Mike and Brian were great to deal with! They really took the time to make sure that I got the right car! I'm a returning customer and will be back for my next car for sure. Marcotte Ford is a GREAT place to buy a car! Stu, Dec 2015


Case Description

Hi, could you please update our testimonials with the ones below. Thank you, Sue


Excellent Service

I'm very satisfied with my service at Marcotte Ford. Very nice employees who care about their customers. The Saturday breakfast is a real nice gift to give to their customers. Carol, Feb 2016


Great communication!

Steve was great - he helped me with my oil change, which also turned into needing a new battery. He called before doing anything we hadn't discussed and he was professional and kind. I'm always happy with my experience at Marcotte. Everyone is always friendly there! Thank you! Taryn, Feb 2016


Great Experience

My husband and I purchased a 2013 C-Max Energi Hybrid. Both the salesperson, Mark Lyon and the finance person, Glen Gagnon were extremely helpful and gave excellent service. Our 2003 Focus ZX3 was in for repairs. The service provided was excellent. Lucille, Feb 2016


Great Service, With a Great Attitude

I recently leased a new Ford Focus 2015 from Marcotte Ford, I could not be more satisfied with my purchase. The whole staff was upbeat and happy to answer any questions and also proceeded with a follow up just to make sure I was happy! I would recommend everyone go here! Allison, Jan 2016


Best service, Best prices NO GAMES

Overall I had a great experience! I went to every ford dealer in the area and by far I got better service here with you. My sales guy was a blast to work with and it made things very smooth. Amberose, Feb 2016


Oil Change and Car Check

Had my oil change and state inspection completed in a timely manner. And Marisol set me up with the Ford Advantage Program and now I am on my way to earning credit towards work done. And now I have just 3 more oil changes before I get a free one! Rachel, Jan 2016


Bought the first car I looked at.

Steve in Sales was very professional and helpful - Service Department was quick to respond to any issue or question. The Fusion Energi is a very advanced and technical car. Many extremely cool features and the Staff @ Marcotte are up to the challenge. Daniel, Jan 2016


Explorer Service

As with any car dysfunction it can be stressful and worrisome. I have had only reassuring ,timely and trusting relationships with the people from Marcotte. Thank you so much for putting us at ease and as always correcting the problem efficiently. Steven, Jan 2016


My third truck

This is my third truck I purchased in 6 months. Ron Toelken has been great to deal with. I have purchased several trucks from Ron in the last 10 years. I'm glad he is apart of the Marcotte team now. Pioneer Landscaping, Jan 2016


Great service

I walked in and they immediately knew who I was (my husband had called about a flat tire early that morning). In no time at all I was on my way home!! Amazing service and friendly staff! Laura, Jan 2016


Great Service Experience

We have a 2015 Ford Edge purchased at Marcotte. This was our first oil change. It was free! It was timely! It was hassle free! Every experience I have had with Marcotte, from the initial purchase of our vehicle to this, out first service has been a great experience. I highly recommend Marcotte for purchasing a new vehicle right down to the friendly staff and excellent service department. Randy, Dec 2015


This is my fourth vehicle

This is my fourth vehicle from Marcotte! And our family's fifth. We go back because the staff is great to work with. We also get our service done there and find the service department to be well run. It helps to have the loaner car when one is in the "shop". We highly recommend Marcotte to everyone in the market for a Ford. Lindsay, Dec 2015


2014 Escape

Mike and Brian were great to deal with! They really took the time to make sure that I got the right car! I'm a returning customer and will be back for my next car for sure. Marcotte Ford is a GREAT place to buy a car! Stu, Dec 2015


Best Place for Service!

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Your late service hours were a life saver, thank you! Katherine T. July 2015

Marcotte has been helping my family for over 20 years. They continually overwhelm me with how they go beyond great customer care and show true concern for their customers. Every employee, in every department, has been a joy to work with. Brian and Jon in service, I could never thank you guys enough for how you take care of us! Kathleen C. July 2015


My Go-To Ford Dealer

Marcotte Ford's Service Department (when I don't want to do things myself) and Parts Department (when I do want to do things myself) continue to impress me with their honesty, good work, know-how and their obvious efforts to handle things the right way for me. Not only is there no need for me to go anywhere else, the personable people there that stand out to me make me not want to go anywhere else. This is the winning combo for me. Joseph P. July 2015

I went for a sticker and got a free breakfast thank you. The service was great too. It was fast, polite, and rewarding. Donald H. June 2015

I have been dealing with Marcotte ford for many years . 1 used truck and 2 new trucks. I have always been very happy with their service department and Jeff Duffy has been my salesman on all three vehicles. I definitely will be back to see him when the time comes for a new vehicle. Jeffery A. June 2015


Marcotte #1 in Service

The day before leaving for VA found the air conditioning was questionable. Tires were wearing after only a year. Called, took the car down and received a loaner and went to VA. Marcotte called me on my cell and told me what they found, fixed it and picked up my car when I returned from VA. Great service...Thank you May 2015

Purchased a 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE. I've known Mike Filomeno for a very long time. Made the purchase painless and answered all our questions. Great price and first rate service. Kevin C. May 2015


Taking care of business

I called to speak to the General Manager Greg Premo, advised him of the issue I was having with my car. He said drop it off I will have a rental ready for you and I will personally make sure that your car gets fixed. And he was true to his word. Thank you so much very much appreciated. May 2015


Service Made Easy

Great service - love the CPO program and the free loaner when service is needed. Can't get better than that! Joseph P. April 2015


A Happy Customer

I'm always pleased with my experience at Marcotte Ford. The office personnel is pleasant; the mechanics are friendly and very knowledgeable. The work is always done quickly and to my satisfaction. Bringing my car to the dealership where I bought it is good because they know my car better than I know it. It's a great feeling - like being home again!


A DREAM COME TRUTH

On Friday April 10th , I sat Down in front of my Computer and logged into MarcotteFord.com ....I searched New Cars , and soon after I found the Vehicle I was Looking for, I filled out an Inquiry on that Vehicle and within Minutes I got a Phone Call from Marcotte Ford ,asking Me to Visit them . The Rest is just a Beautiful Dream . Approved and Driving Now a Brand New Car . They're very..very Friendly and Professional Thank You MARCOTTE FORD ! Juan G. April 2015

Ford Escape. Service excellent. Absolutely helpful staff. Bonnie Neirota is the woman to see no matter what you are looking for she aims to please. Have bought several cars/trucks from her. You just have to let her know what you're looking for and she will certainly find it for you. And I might add that the sat. morning breakfast was AMAZING !!!!! Gail A. April 2015


Best In Class Operation

We are very pleased and GREATLY appreciate the professional and customer friendly service provided by Jonathan Rau; Joel Aponte; Robert Cashen; James Brzozowsk; Greg Premo; and the secretarial staff in billing and payments. The routine maintenance and water pump repair on our GM vehicle was handled flawlessly and in a timely manner. Our sincere gratitude to the entire staff for making Marcotte a best in class operation. Maureen F. March 2015


AdChoices
;